Committee

Chairman:  Michael Dobbs

Tel: 0115 9652376   Email: mhdkad@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Vice Chair:  Margaret Jones

Tel: 07831 559188   Email: margaret.jones@doctors.org.uk

________________________________________________

Business Secretary:  Brian Hillary 

Tel: 0115 8477988   Email: b.hillary@icloud.com

________________________________________________

Treasurer:  David Taylor

Tel: 07980 744679    Email: david2152@hotmail.com

________________________________________________

Assistant Treasurer:  Margaret Jones

Tel: 07831 559188   Email: margaret.jones@doctors.org.uk

________________________________________________

Joint Membership Secretary: Pat Hand

Tel: 0115 9654611   Email: pat9.hand@gmail.com 

________________________________________________

Joint Membership Secretary: Kate Dobbs

Tel: 0115 9652376   Email: katead1818@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Joint Groups Coordinator: Len Hand

Tel: 0115 9654611   Email: len.hand@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Joint Groups Coordinator: Lynn Majewski

Tel: 0115 9655050   Email: lynnmajewski@hotmail.com

________________________________________________

Joint Speaker Finder:  David Vanner

Tel: 0115 845 0697   Email: david.vanner@ntlworld.com

________________________________________________

Joint Speaker Finder:  Liz Renshaw

Tel: 0115 847 5817   Email: lizrenshaw12@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Newsletter Editor:  Michael Dobbs

Tel: 0115 9652376   Email: mhdkad@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Webmaster:  Michael Dobbs

Tel: 0115 9652376   Email: mhdkad@gmail.com

________________________________________________

Committee Member:  Gill Robertson

Tel: 07954 585281   Email: gill_robertson@hotmail.co.uk

________________________________________________

Committee Member:  Barbara Taylor

Tel: 07779 791367   Email: barbara9449@hotmail.com

________________________________________________

Meetings Manager:  Vacancy

________________________________________________

Publicity:  Vacancy

________________________________________________